Skip to main content
Home
COVID-19
ATU Maintenance
Board Members & Info
CEU Courses
Contact Us
Convention
Course Materials
DEP Upgrades
Engineer List
Engineer Staff List
FOWA Bylaws
FOWA PAC
Public Relations
Homeowner Education
Member Directory
Membership
Publications
NOWRA
Safety News
Scholarship
Services
Springs Info
Technical Advisory (TAC)
About Us
62-6 (Formerly 64E-6 Code)
White Paper

Upcoming Board Meetings

Next Board Meeting
June 1, 2022 at 6:00pm
Conference Call details will be posted here prior to meeting



 

Meet Your 2021 Board Members!
Adam Shepard
PRESIDENT
239-261-0607
shepardseptic@gmail.com
Greg Harris
PRESIDENT - ELECT
386-983-1945
gharris@infiltratorwater.com
Michael Jones
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
904-389-9299
mikejones.floridacontracting@gmail.com
Darrell Clay
TREASURER
352-429-8836
darrell@sauerseptic.com

Darla Eberst
SECRETARY
352-317-2527
darla@beltzseptic.com


DIRECTORS

Susan Allen
352-214-4392
susan@flsepticinc.com

Sam Averett
863-665-1748
sam@averettseptictank.com

Matthew Beebe
239-352-2600
southernsanitation@gmail.com

Jayson Craft
239-775-7225
JCDrainfield@aol.com

Nino DiFoggia
239-777-8336
ninodfsw@gmail.com

Ryan Gascon
941-758-0674
blueenviro@tampabay.rr.com

Gordy Hunt
706-973-8381
ghunt@satelliteindustries.com

Greg Mayfield
813-730-3320
tampasepticinc@gmail.com

Lisa Prescott
863-370-9881
libertyplumbingandseptic@gmail.com

Chris Rowe
407-443-5259
christopher.rowe@ads-pipe.com

Florida Onsite Wastewater Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 665
Winter Haven, FL 33882

© Copyright 2022, Florida Onsite Wastewater Association, Inc.


 

Design Your Own Website, Today!
iBuilt Design Software
Give it a try for Free